NEW CANVAS BOOTS JUST ARRIVED! PROMOTIONAL PRICING SAVE 55% NOW!

Reviews

Feedback from our Awesome Customers!

 

June 01, 2017

"Love this Product!" - James M. Aurora, CO

June 01, 2017

"I purchased the one with the 3 crosses. I purchased not framed because I can not afford to have it framed but it touches my heart everyday! It is absolutely beautiful. I was on a walk and was hit by a 4-wheeler and was severely injured with a severe traumatic brain injury. I have had to have 3 big brain surgeries, and therapy for 2 years to learn how to walk, talk, eat and everything all over again. I suffer from severe depression but seeing that amazing picture brings peace. So Thank you." - Angie C. Marshfield, MO

June 01, 2017

"I purchased two different canvas pictures. The Disneyland castle goes perfect with my Disney prints in my family area. And I'm from the SAN Francisco area, so of coarse the Golden Gate Bridge is beautiful and hanging in my front room." - Dirk N. Las Vegas, NV

May 28, 2017

"I order this final fantasy wall art because I am a big fan and I enjoy the quality of the product. I also ordered a Star Wars piece to place in my living room. Delivery was good and I enjoyed my art when I received it!" - Ramon N. Irving, TX

May 28, 2017

"I purchase the Last Supper framed large. I love the brilliant colors and life like images. Have it hung on the wall by my dinning table. Just a stunning piece. Would like to purchase the Large Cavary Framed. Can't afford it right now bit saving. Tjank you so much for sell g this beautiful painting. Will keep mine forever." -Yvonne R. Tigard, OR

May 27, 2017

"I want to be part of the contest and possibly win something, here is my experience. I bought few weeks ago a Godzilla canvas as a birthday present, they loved it, seem them jumping make me feel good. As of today they still thank me. I really like it, the quality is good i just wish the the sides around the frame were also painted cause they were white(not big deal). I still recommend this product to my friends, hopefully i win one of your items and will be an honor to put it on my wall. I attaching a pic as well." - Juan A. Tustin, CA

May 22, 2017

"Please enter my name for a chance to win the current giveaway for the month of June w/ the May 31st deadline. I love the Disneyland castle canvas print I purchased. The color and clarity make me feel almost as though I am standing
right in front of the castle. Your print help bring back many great memories of Disneyland and WDW. I would like to collect them all some day!" - Michael H. Seaford, DE

May 21, 2017

"I ordered the San Francisco Football picture unframed for my son. He really fell in love with it and has framed it and hung it on the wall of his bedroom. Thank you for the quality as well." - Jacqueline K. Hampton, VA

May 20, 2017

"Hi, We bought the smaller framed Mn wild canvas. We absolutely love it and it looks great in our living room! It's very colorful and we love it!" - Jennifer S.Cedar Rapids, IA

May 20, 2017

"Stephen curry my MVP....cant wait the next championship trophy...love this canvas.." - Emmanuel N. Hayward, CA

May 20, 2017

"I had purchased 4 different islamic ones. One for me and the others were Eid gifts. After hanging mine up i wanted to keep the other 3 its beautiful." - Samera B. Atlantic City, NJ

May 20, 2017

"Great picture for a great price!" - Jamie M. Garner, NC

May 20, 2017

"We bought a canvas of Main Street Disneyland at Christmas. Here it is, the last 1/3 of May,and. The canvas is still up! It may not be Christmas,but we love it!!" - Pam W. Pahoa, HI

May 20, 2017

"Purchased the cruise ship in Miami print. Love it!!!!! Great colors and great quality. Will definitely recommend you and will probably be buying another one." - Louis W. Davenport, FL

May 20, 2017

"Purchased the fireworks behind Cinderella Castle print. Love it!! Perfect addition to our house." - Andrew K. Minneola, FL

May 13, 2017

"I love your products!! It is very high quality and the pictures are beaufiful! I want one for every room in my house!" - Kim O. Philadelphia, PA

May 13, 2017

"I love my wall art! We get a lot of positive comments on it from guests in our home. Thank you!"  - Josh B. Rossville, GA

 

May 13, 2017

"Thank You for this Wonderful Art. I am looking forward to the Tomb Art when it arrives? I think something went wrong when they shipped it, it went to SF Ca. instead of LA Ca. I hope you like the Picture, my room really pops out now even though you can only see the bed and the Art Work, my room is really beautiful now. I have so much more to do with you Art and I'm looking forward to doing more business with you, Thank You....... Sincerely " - Patrick L. Riverside, CA

May 12, 2017

"I received an email regarding giving a review on the picture I purchased from your company. I purchased the Marine picture unframed. I do love my picture. I sent a picture to my son (who is in the Marines) to show him that I am very proud of him. Next time I will make sure to purchase one that is framed. I framed these myself, they turned out ok, but I was time consuming and trying to make sure the frames were straight. Thank you so much for this wonderful picture." Cathy M. Snyder, TX

May 12, 2017

"My name is Marquita S. and because I just received the message I am not at home to take a selfie of the product I purchased, BUT I absolutely LOVE my bob marley canvas. The DETAIL is AMAZING!!! I was please with how soon it was shipped (5 stars) and it looks great in my room. I actually have had 4 friends purchase this same item for the :'woman cave" I am hoping many more will continue to join our canvas team. I would LOVE LOVE LOVE to win this opportunity so that I can place another in my living room. PLEASE PICK ME!!! That would be an awesome mothers day gift! Thank YOU again" -  Marquita S. Chicago, IL

 

May 12, 2017

"love my Michael Jackson Canvas just placed an order for another one last night its of an Angel canvas very beautiful can't wait to receive. Customer service has always been very helpful no problems! Just can't wait to receive my new one ordered last night beautiful angel canvas! Hope I am picked to be one of the 3 winners! Need something great to happen in my life right now!" - Lori M. Bay City, MI

 

May 10, 2017

"We love the Disney World Cinderella Castle canvas. The image is very clear and gave plenty of extra canvas for stretching. I did a few you tube videos to figure out how to stretch the canvas by myself so I wouldn't have to pay $$$ to have it professionally done, I think it turned out pretty good. I would definitely purchase another canvas from arts n games again." - Kristin C. Cedar Falls, IA 

May 10, 2017 

"My review is for a five piece canvas of Indianapolis Colts. Bought for my son as a housewarming gift. He loves it and so do all his friends. Many compliment s. The canvas looks even more stunning then the photo...great product." - Amy T. Crown Point, IN 

May 10, 2017 

"Good morning. I just wanted to say how much we love our new Disney canvas print. We are big Disney fans and this completes our wall that we purposely left open for these (see picture). When our front door is open, you can see this from the street and people have stopped to say how much they love the picture. We are super excited that we choose this print. Thank you so much. We are very happy." - Theresa M. Glenolden, PA 

May 10, 2017  

"I've been listening to Bob Marley since I was a kid, when I saw this I had to have! I've got so many compliments and feel very humble with it, love it." - Maureen W. San Antonio, TX  

May 10, 2017  

"Arts n Games is an Awesome. Site for pictures among other things.I love their pictures the canvas I purchased goes perfectly on my office wall." - Rochelle R. West reading PA  

May 10, 2017  

"I love art n games, I fell in instant love with my purchase." - Peggy G. Lakeland, FL

 May 10, 2017  

"I love my picture! I'm a huge Disney fan and I love having a beautiful large photo of the Disney castle. Every time I walk in the room it makes me smile. Plus visitors are always impressed." - Sarah H. Rancho Cucamonga, CA 

 May 10, 2017 

"We have a Disney Castle and it it displayed in our living room. It brightens our moods when we look at it. The detail and quality is amazing!" - Debbie R. Green Bay, WI 

 May 10, 2017 

"I would like to say, I purchased the item below as a gift and my friend and I both LOVE it. The look on his face was priceless, I will definitely purchase more from you in the future. The quality is great and packaging was well done. I was buy skeptical about purchasing online not knowing if it will be good quality but I was pleasantly surprised. I event commented on your Facebook page. Thank you, One very happy customer. - Tracey F. Arcadia, CA 

 May 08, 2017

"I bought few weeks ago a Godzilla canvas as a birthday present, they loved it, seem them jumping make me feel good. As of today they still thank me. I really like it, the quality is good i just wish the sides around the frame were also painted cause they were white(not big deal). I still recommend this product to my friends, hopefully i win one of your items and will be an honor to put it on my wall." - Juan A. Tustin, CA 

 

 May 08, 2017 

"I purchased the 5 piece set of Wishes at Walt Disney World and it is truly magical! Overall, the product looked exactly as pictured. The color, quality and clarity of the photo is great. The wooden frames seem sturdy, but not so heavy they'll damage a wall after being hung. Each piece came wrapped in corner protectors, plastic wrap and plenty of bubble wrap - everything was intact upon arrival. I can't wait to get them hung up and give the room a whimsical, Disney feel!" - Kelsey S. Oxford, ME  

May 08, 2017 

"Best canvas ever good quality almost anything in any language or religion symbol they got you covered i like the service, quality and price." - Salah S. Tulare, CA 

May 08, 2017

"I order this final fantasy wall art because I am a big fan and I enjoy the quality of the product. I also ordered a Star Wars piece to place in my living room. Delivery was good and I enjoyed my art when I received it!" - Rey N. Irving, TX 

May 08, 2017

 "I ordered the colts american flag canvas in large unframed. Was extremely pleased with the exceptional quality of the prints. The artwork was stunning and being able to stretch the canvas myself allowed me to have a huge piece of artwork at 1/10 of retail. #happycustomer"- Danny T. Sanford, NC 

May 08, 2017

 "Hi, I ordered and really like my product! I got the 5 images of the WTC. It looks nice in my room. I will likely even order again and get the frames this time." - Isaac M. Brentwood, TN 

May 08, 2017

"Why go to the Las Vegas Strip to see the glitz and glamor when you can have it right in your living room!! Love my Arts n' Games pictures!! "- Verena H. Henderson, NV  

May 08, 2017

"Absolutely love it. Perfect size for our wall.
Makes me HAPPY every time I look at it:)" - Laura G. Grand Island, NY 
 

May 08, 2017

"Hello, the Golden gate art work is amazing,beautiful and peaceful. Everytime my patients come in the waiting g room, the look at it and it's just a perfect fit since we live and work in San Francisco. It gave the room a character. Thank you."
- Dr.Dokhanchi San Pablo, CA 
 

May 08, 2017

"My experience with Arts n Games has been extremely positive and I am very happy with their customer service. I recently incorrectly ordered a print, but Karen was quick and responsive to assist me with the return, credits, and point me in the right direction to order the correct version.

I would definitely order from your team again!" - Roger D. Essex, VT 

May 07, 2017

"Received my order on Saturday the 6th. Very pleased with my purchase." - Susan S. Sioux City, IA